Tracklist for ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Soundtrack Revealed

Image source

As fans eagerly await for the second part of Twilight: Breaking Dawn to be released, Summit Entertainment together with Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records have finally revealed the track listing for the upcoming movie’s soundtrack.

Music includes songs from Green Day, Ellie Goulding, Christina Perri, Feist, St. Vincent and more. Because of the film franchise’s high mass appeal especially with its soundtrack, rock band Green Day agreed to contribute to the compilation album.

Green Day bassist Mike Dirnt has talked to Yahoo! and said, “When we were asked to be part of the ‘Twilight: Breaking Dawn – Part 2′ soundtrack, we readily agreed because the films are an insane cultural phenomenon, and we have always been impressed with the way the ‘Twilight’ soundtracks are so carefully curated.”

1. Where I Come From – Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet – Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten – Green Day
4. Fire In The Water – Feist
5. Everything And Nothing – The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote – St. Vincent
7. Speak Up – POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone – Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks – A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts – James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I’ve Ever Needed – Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You – Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) – Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie – Carter Burwell


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>